Summer book festival

The Summer Festival is a recognizable event that has been popularizing the book for years during  the holidays and leisurely weekends. This summer, TRI provided a wide festival offer with new releases, with a great festival discount from 20 to 70% and many interesting titles that will soon decorate the shelves of TRI. Fans of Murakami, Begbede, Gayman, Rumi, Woody Allen … will have the opportunity to buy their favorite authors with the latest books at the Summer Festival. “

Please follow and like us: